CASE STUDIES & REVIEWS

Below you will find testimonials from some of our Alphastute graduates. Additionally, we have included three in-depth case study reviews to help illustrate the many ways in which Alphastute can help to elevate your professional position. If you've worked with us, feel free to express how Alphastute has helped you with a review of your own.

Rey-Anne Paynter-Mendez, M.Sc., CAPM
Projects and Research Officer, American Chambers (AMCHAM)
Career Portfolio: Rising Star

Rey-Anne hails from the Caribbean island of Trinidad and Tobago and has extensive professional experience in research and project management. Presently she works at the American Chambers (AMCHAM) as a Projects and Research Officer and works closely with senior leadership.

In late 2018, Rey-Anne commenced her coaching package with us under the Rising Star category. At the time Rey-Anne’s role was heavily administrative and she sought to professionally develop by utilising her skills and expertise which would afford her a mid to senior level position. Whilst working with Alphastute her leadership style, assertive communication and professional branding was enhanced. During her coaching with Alphastute she successfully secured her present role at AMCHAM and was carefully prepared for pre and post interview discussions.

Now, she is responsible for assisting on the project management of the company’s projects and will plan, execute and attend research conferences on the company’s behalf. She has also been appointed secretariat of the legal committee and is responsible for reviewing legislation and preparing letters/statements to the government. From once holding an administrative position Rey-Anne has progressed to a co-ordinator role at an international organisation and afforded more responsibility and interaction with senior management.

Rey-Anne’s success is one of our favourite success stories. Rey-Anne commends the services of Alphastute in helping her successfully reach her goals. In her own words, “Working with Alphastute has helped me shift my focus from what I perceived myself to lack and realize the magnitude of skills and value of experience that I do have. Once I realized just how much I have to offer an organization, i was able to operate with a level of confidence and assertiveness that is required for the upward mobility that I desired.”

Melissa Shonika Clarke (L.L.B ., L.E.C.)
Legal Manager, Angostura Ltd.
Career Portfolio: Trailblazer

Melissa Shonika Clarke is a Barbados national and resides in Trinidad and Tobago. Professionally, she holds the position of Legal Manager at Angostura Limited. She also plays a key role in procurement in the local entertainment for brands such as Soca Brain Wash, China Town and Sound Forge. Melissa activated Alphastute's services in late 2018 with the desire of enhancing her professional footprint and maximising her leadership skills. Since working with Alphastute she has made leaps and bounds in the professional arena and has challenged herself to be at helm of leadership.

In her spare time Melissa enjoys travelling and is also the president of the first women’s empowerment group dedicated to female bikers called Women on Wheels. This group led by Melissa is involved in charitable initiatives which are intended to bring a positive impact in the lives of nationals of Trinidad and Tobago. To date Melissa has executed a charity drive for a family in need in Mayaro whilst using it as a platform for bikers to ride for a cause. Currently she along with WoW are leading an island wide Road Safety Awareness Exhibition to take place in the heart of Port of Spain on 29th June 2019, using the platform of female bikers to amplify the message of Road Safety which has the potential to impact many lives.

In her own words, "Working with Alphastute has had a fundamental impact on my professional trajectory whereby informed guidance permitted me to walk boldly into to my purpose and to bravely approach and succeed in unchartered territory. Alphastute has fed the fire in my heart and cultivated strategy in my mind. Alphastute's role has been critical in my development as a whole and has resulted in the rebirth of my professional being, this resulting in exponential growth within all professional spheres."

Dr. Rashida Daisley MBBS, MPH (Merit)
Director of Clinical Services, Barbados Family Planning Association
Career Portfolio: Rising Star 🠚 Magnate

Dr. Rashida Daisey is the Director of Clinical Services Barbados Family Planning Association and has been one of our longstanding clients of Alphastute Limited.

In 2017, Rashida came to us as a shy international postgraduate student in the United Kingdom seeking CV revision and ways to improve her LinkedIn profile. She worked closely with our Chief Advisor during a 1-1 consultation to enhance her professional profile and raise her self-esteem. Rashida’s determination to professionally develop herself and her tenacity for the clinical field was evident. Upon returning to Barbados she resumed a clinical role but continued to prepare and align herself for a role that allowed her to utilize her public health skills under Alphastute’s guidance.

Her high level of expertise in her field secured her a second interview for her current role which Alphastute
carefully coached her through and resulted in her successfully capturing the Directorate post. From a shy postgraduate student to now Director of Clinical Services of an NGO, Rashida is responsible for the medical supervision of the organization and works with the executive management team to develop and implement strategies that enhance patient care.

Additionally Rashida is the Vice President of the Barbados Association and Endometriosis and PCOS, a charity aimed at raising awareness of these condition, conducting related research and advocacy. In her leisure time, she has co-founded “Between A Book And A Bottle”, a unique blend book club and personal development events.

In her own words, “My swift career progression is evidence of the degree of investment that Alphastute’s Chief Advisor, Shelly-Ann, puts into her clients. Alphastute has undoubtedly been crucial to my current success and I am excited to continue my professional evolution with the company.”

picture

Rey-Anne Paynter-Mendez, M.Sc., CAPM
Projects and Research Officer, American Chambers (AMCHAM)
Career Portfolio: Rising Star

Rey-Anne hails from the Caribbean island of Trinidad and Tobago and has extensive professional experience in research and project management. Presently she works at the American Chambers (AMCHAM) as a Projects and Research Officer and works closely with senior leadership.

In late 2018, Rey-Anne commenced her coaching package with us under the Rising Star category. At the time Rey-Anne’s role was heavily administrative and she sought to professionally develop by utilising her skills and expertise which would afford her a mid to senior level position. Whilst working with Alphastute her leadership style, assertive communication and professional branding was enhanced. During her coaching with Alphastute she successfully secured her present role at AMCHAM and was carefully prepared for pre and post interview discussions.

Now, she is responsible for assisting on the project management of the company’s projects and will plan, execute and attend research conferences on the company’s behalf. She has also been appointed secretariat of the legal committee and is responsible for reviewing legislation and preparing letters/statements to the government. From once holding an administrative position Rey-Anne has progressed to a co-ordinator role at an international organisation and afforded more responsibility and interaction with senior management.

Rey-Anne’s success is one of our favourite success stories. Rey-Anne commends the services of Alphastute in helping her successfully reach her goals. In her own words, “Working with Alphastute has helped me shift my focus from what I perceived myself to lack and realize the magnitude of skills and value of experience that I do have. Once I realized just how much I have to offer an organization, i was able to operate with a level of confidence and assertiveness that is required for the upward mobility that I desired.”

0-3

Melissa Shonika Clarke (L.L.B ., L.E.C.)

Legal Manager, Angostura Ltd.
Career Portfolio: Trailblazer

Melissa Shonika Clarke is a Barbados national and resides in Trinidad and Tobago. Professionally, she holds the position of Legal Manager at Angostura Limited. She also plays a key role in procurement in the local entertainment for brands such as Soca Brain Wash, China Town and Sound Forge. Melissa activated Alphastute's services in late 2018 with the desire of enhancing her professional footprint and maximising her leadership skills. Since working with Alphastute she has made leaps and bounds in the professional arena and has challenged herself to be at helm of leadership.

In her spare time Melissa enjoys travelling and is also the president of the first women’s empowerment group dedicated to female bikers called Women on Wheels. This group led by Melissa is involved in charitable initiatives which are intended to bring a positive impact in the lives of nationals of Trinidad and Tobago. To date Melissa has executed a charity drive for a family in need in Mayaro whilst using it as a platform for bikers to ride for a cause. Currently she along with WoW are leading an island wide Road Safety Awareness Exhibition to take place in the heart of Port of Spain on 29th June 2019, using the platform of female bikers to amplify the message of Road Safety which has the potential to impact many lives.

In her own words, "Working with Alphastute has had a fundamental impact on my professional trajectory whereby informed guidance permitted me to walk boldly into to my purpose and to bravely approach and succeed in unchartered territory. Alphastute has fed the fire in my heart and cultivated strategy in my mind. Alphastute's role has been critical in my development as a whole and has resulted in the rebirth of my professional being, this resulting in exponential growth within all professional spheres."

IMG-1676

Dr. Rashida Daisley MBBS, MPH (Merit)
Director of Clinical Services, Barbados Family Planning Association
Career Portfolio: Rising Star >>> Magnate

Dr. Rashida Daisey is the Director of Clinical Services Barbados Family Planning Association and has been one of our longstanding clients of Alphastute Limited.

In 2017, Rashida came to us as a shy international postgraduate student in the United Kingdom seeking CV revision and ways to improve her LinkedIn profile. She worked closely with our Chief Advisor during a 1-1 consultation to enhance her professional profile and raise her self-esteem. Rashida’s determination to professionally develop herself and her tenacity for the clinical field was evident. Upon returning to Barbados she resumed a clinical role but continued to prepare and align herself for a role that allowed her to utilize her public health skills under Alphastute’s guidance.

Her high level of expertise in her field secured her a second interview for her current role which Alphastute
carefully coached her through and resulted in her successfully capturing the Directorate post. From a shy postgraduate student to now Director of Clinical Services of an NGO, Rashida is responsible for the medical supervision of the organization and works with the executive management team to develop and implement strategies that enhance patient care.

Additionally Rashida is the Vice President of the Barbados Association and Endometriosis and PCOS, a charity aimed at raising awareness of these condition, conducting related research and advocacy. In her leisure time, she has co-founded “Between A Book And A Bottle”, a unique blend book club and personal development events.

In her own words, “My swift career progression is evidence of the degree of investment that Alphastute’s Chief Advisor, Shelly-Ann, puts into her clients. Alphastute has undoubtedly been crucial to my current success and I am excited to continue my professional evolution with the company.”

Amazing & Insightful

5.0 rating
September 15, 2020

Shelly is amazing at what she does, and provided me with all the tools necessary to create an incredible application! She pointed me in the direction of scholarship funds available and step-by-step discussed all the crucial points to enrich my application and make it stand out! I would highly recommend her services.

Anita

MBA offer and scholarship awarded

5.0 rating
August 26, 2020

Shelly’s guidance and feedback have been a beacon of light and honest support, she connects with her clients, and with her ‘no nonsense’ work ethic pushes you to be better. Alphastute reinforces the belief that the greatest investment is truly yourself and her services augmented by her passion… DELIVER RESULTS ! I reached out for support with further education goals and I worked with Shelly over the course of 3 months, through her objective coaching and critique; not only was I accepted into 3 top universities but was also awarded a scholarship from my top choice. Shelly creates an engaging, open and non judgemental environment, coupled with her wealth of experience and knowledge in academia…Alphastute provides the ideal setting for honest introspection and the fuel to ignite the excellence that lies within you.
Go Bravely and book with ALPHASTUTE today, your future self will thank you for it.

H.Benjamin

Honest and Insightful

5.0 rating
August 19, 2020

In my meetings with Shelly, she was able to give honest and insightful feedback in a way that was firm and unapologetic, without being harsh. This to me was extremely important and useful as it allowed me to receive the feedback without getting defensive. She spoke from a place of experience and asked questions that facilitated you digging just a little bit deeper. Even where your purpose is already made clear and is known to you, Shelly definitely helps with polishing and making sure you’re the best version of yourself to pursue your goals and dreams.

Danielle

Shelly-Ann was more than I hoped for!

5.0 rating
August 11, 2020

In the last year, I have taken many steps to build a more confident me. I lost 30lbs, overcome my fear of water and went back to school at age 51. But somehow my confidence was still lacking. I booked an appointment with Shelly-Ann, and wow! She was able to gently pull things from me with such ease, that I had buried deep down. With gentle coaxing but with a firm hand, I left my consultation feeling empowered with her advice and guidance. I look forward to continuing my journey with her at my side. Thank you Shelly-Ann. You are truly gifted. 💕🙏🏽

Rachael Ramnarine

Life changing experience!

5.0 rating
August 8, 2020

You can either spend years trying to figure it out or book a session with Shelly. I have observed her spiritual growth and ascension on her platform over time and thats what l connect with because l am also on a spiritual journey. I was so confused about which path l should take and within 5 mins of our session Shelly read me like a book. This woman truly has a gift from god the way she used her intuition is what makes Alphastute different. Shelly heard what l wasn’t saying its like she read my mind. Everything we discussed l implemented l am now honoring my gifts and live in my life’s purpose daily. I highly recommend Shelly everyone needs a session with her its like she sprinkles fairy dust on me l leave each session feeling motivated and inspired. I see life with a new eyes. Whatever has you confused or stagnant Shelly will identify and your ascension will be accelerated thats her true power taking you to different levels in your life. Everything happens in divine timing! If you’re at a place of transformation like l was and you feel a little lost connect with Shelly!

Chanin

Nothing short of amazing!!!!

5.0 rating
August 5, 2020

My one hour student consultation with Shelly-Ann will definitely be one of my highlights of 2020. During this session, she was able to bring so much clarity and focus to the period of transition that I’m currently experiencing. She is very warm and welcoming, making it easy for one to receive the advice. Her advice meets you where you are in life while ensuring you that what you want to achieve isn’t too far from your reach. I have a renewed sense of purpose and a better attitude to the changes and challenges that I will experience. I look forward to continuing my journey with Alphastute.

K. Pierre

Found my purpose!

5.0 rating
July 25, 2020

Shelly helped me identify my purpose in just 30 minutes of our conversation. For a while I’ve felt with trying to fit into the standards of the world and even considered a career that I deep down knew would make me very depressed. She made me feel seen and helped me to go bravely into my music career!
Thankyou Alphastute, I truly appreciate you guys!

Artavis Sanders

Personal and Professional Enlightenment

5.0 rating
July 19, 2020

Definitely exceeded my expectations, which I expected. She gave me a boost of confidence and clarified some of my uncertainties, scolded me for my decision making at the peak of my negotiation but offered another winning strategy.
As her quote says
“They are afraid of You”, I’ll stand in my Power….Women In Leadership
Thank you

Nikeda Baker

Gifted

5.0 rating
July 19, 2020

Within 15 minutes of our call, I had my eureka moment. Shelly is absolutely gifted! Shelly has the rare ability to truly listen and empathize with her clients which allows you to have a unique, meaningful and impactful session.

Rhesa Lessey

Invest in YOU...Invest in YOUR future

5.0 rating
July 17, 2020

My experience from my session with Shelly was nothing short of amazing and surpassed my expectations. Shelly made sure that she provided a safe and secure space for you which allowed you to be honest with yourself and with her. Shelly was able to troubleshoot the challenges I was encountering and provided clear guidance and direction for my future both professionally and personally. The session truly left me focused, motivated and positively refueled by her energy and personality. I would definitely be engaging in other services with Alphastute in the near future.
Would I recommend the services of Alphastute/Shelly….MOST DEFINITELY!!! Any day, any time. She is unquestionably the career coach you need in your life.

Tracey

The Right Choice

5.0 rating
July 6, 2020

I have wanted to tap into the services of Alphastute for quite a while and I finally decided that now was the time to do so and listen to me when I say I have no regrets!!! Shelly-Ann is the truth!!! Knowledgeable, direct and intentional. She listened to my situation and she directed me without hesitation and I was truly relieved to realize that I was on the right path in my career aspirations. I would encourage every young professional to activate Alphastute’s services because the clarity, guidance and reassurance will give you the boost to launch out. It is the right choice!!!!

Nikeshia King

Very Interactive and Informative! Worth it!

5.0 rating
July 4, 2020

After my consultation with Shelly-Ann on 04/07/20, I can safely say the 30 mins was worth it. Shelly-Ann prompted me to to think deeper about my career aspirations and the session ended with me on a purpose and guidance to fulfill my dreams. She is exceptional at listening and guiding clients on any area. I especially appreciated the opportunity to ask questions along the way. The best 30 mins I have spent in a professional space.

Aixa Edwards

Thought-provoking Session!

5.0 rating
June 22, 2020

Our session on 6/20/2020 was very informative, thought-provoking, and straight to the point. I instantly took action after our meaningful conversation on Saturday. Thank you so much, Shelly, for giving me the space to be open and authentic to you. I would love for us to reconnect again. Thanks for all the tips and nuggets you shared with me during our session. You’re truly amazing!

T'shana T

Great Advice!

5.0 rating
June 20, 2020

I signed up for consultation for advice on finishing up my Masters thesis. Shelly was extremely knowledgeable yet so gentle and nonjudgmental. She asked me questions I hadn’t even asked myself and forced me to think about what I really want from it and what I want to do with it. Speaking with her was definitely a safe space to tell my truths and share freely which she in turn processed and gave me the tips I needed. Totally worth it. Definitely want to keep working with her.

Shari

It's worth it !

5.0 rating
June 17, 2020

I scheduled an hour session for recommendations on my personal statement writing…but the discussion was so much more! Shelly took the time to question my reasons and forced introspection. She builds an understanding of your goals while providing honest feedback and perspective, the consultation feels non-judgmental and safe. Her exposure in the realm of academia and her network provides an alternate point of view, which you cannot get a google search , she connects quickly to your intentions and helps you clarify and map an execution plan. She is the professional coach I didn’t know I needed.

Benjamin

30 Minute Consultation

5.0 rating
May 26, 2020

Shelly assisted me in asking myself some really difficult yet honest questions, that led to clarity of purpose! This session exceeded my expectations and I feel equipped now to make strategic moves towards further education! Thank you Shelly!

Latifah Holder

A refreshing dose of clarity and confidence

5.0 rating
May 22, 2020

My interaction with Shelly-Ann was refreshing dose of clarity and confidence. She was engaging and relatable and I was impressed by the excellent insight Shelly-Ann provided in our 30 minute call. Her advice is the right mix of shoot-for-the-stars and consider the feasibility. Shelly-Ann asked probing questions that cleared up many of my misgivings. It confirmed that my ideas were valid and that my goals were achievable. I appreciate her practical advice and her positive vibe.

Derval Barzey

I’ve found the right spot !

5.0 rating
May 9, 2020

Shelly encapsulates young, female, West Indian EXCELLENCE and I look forward to an inspired path through her services.

Keisha Als

Best 30 Mins Ever

5.0 rating
May 9, 2020

Normally when I see ‘free’ attached to anything online I am skeptical about its value. What Shelly offered within that 30 minutes was exceptional. I was not only offered advice on how to go forward with my business during the global pandemic, but I received tips on how to propel my personal brand, felt inspired and our consultation sparked other ideas. If you’re an entrepreneur and you’re trying to get to the next stage, Alphastute is for you. Shelly is knowledgeable, experienced and relatable. I am now ready to book a paid consultation because I know the value of what is being offered.

Tornia Charles

All what I expected and more

5.0 rating
April 28, 2020

There isn’t enough thumbs on my both hands to give Shelly a thumbs up. She gave me all the confidence I needed to move forward, very direct and precise with her words. Interactive, fruitful and honest are the words I will choose to describe our session.

Mark

30 minute Consultation

5.0 rating
April 20, 2020

The best thirty minutes I’ve ever experienced. When I think of Shelly-Ann and what Alphastute represents the term “Life Changing” comes to mind. She was able to listen and advise me on what I’ve been struggling with for a little over a year in just a few minutes. Shelly-Ann allowed me to identify my strengths and recognize areas of my life that need more focus for potential growth and development. She is passionate about what she does and it shows. One of the best investments you can make is investing in yourself. I look forward to future consultations/sessions all geared towards becoming the best version of “Me”, so that I can in turn serve those around me.

Samantha John

Internship Recruitment Service

5.0 rating
March 18, 2020

Ms. Gadjadar spearheaded the entire process of hiring our first Intern, from advertising, short-listing all the way to interviewing of the prospective candidates.
During our interactions she shared with me an overview of the science behind recruitment and the value of finding talented persons with a strong leadership background.
We the Plantastic Events team, highly recommend Ms. Gadjadar’s and would also like to thank her for working with us to select the perfect recruit. We look forward to working with her and her team again in the future.

Meshach Mc Clashie

Thought-provoking

5.0 rating
February 16, 2020

Very insightful and thought-provoking meeting. ShellyAnn was able to help me make a decision that I’ve been struggling to make for months in ONE session. She knew what I wanted and was able to help me to figure it out.
One of the many things that stood out to me was when she asked why am I not currently working towards a particular goal that I’m passionate about. The shocking thing is that I didn’t have an answer!! :-O I limited myself for NO reason.
ShellyAnn, thank you sooooo much for giving me the gentle push that I needed!!

Dinique

A dose of Shelly Ann Gajadhar ...AMAZING!!!

5.0 rating
February 7, 2020

I met Shelly-Ann on a plane back home from a trip I had taken and it was only later I realized the divine reason for us meeting that night…For months.. MONTHS I was in an indescribable place words cant even express….Reaching out to her about one thing, having that one consultation, it was UNREAL how she was able to dig so deep that the consultation shifted into what I REALLY needed to hear…Since that consultation I cannot even describe how unlocked I feel.. She made our space (consultation) so safe and secure I was actually able to be true with myself after all these months of being in a place where didn’t belong… Making that appointment with Shelly had to be one of the greatest investments I made for myself so far for 2020…Her professionalism yet still being able to make you feel like a friend was amazinggg…I’m was just mind blown by the way she was able to show me certain things that I was blind to…Shelly Ann IS THE TRUTH….I would HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend her services. She is without a doubt the only advisor I need in my life.! God bless you Shelly Ann…Looking forward to working with her in the future..

A. Joseph

Worth every penny I look forward to working with Ms Shelly-Anne and she is a Trini!

5.0 rating
February 3, 2020

I had a one hour consultation with Ms Shelly-Anne and it was phenomenal. She asked me specific questions and pin pointed everything I needed to work on in order to move forward. She gave me step by step advice on how to implement my future plans. It was extremely useful and I will book another appointment with her in three months. I spoke about my future plans/ goals what I hope to achieve. Shelly-Anne was quick to identify my strength and weaknesses she gave me good instructions and insightful information. I am excited to go back to the drawing board and make/add more notes to my plans. I am so glad I invested in myself with this company. Thank you so much and you will hear from me soon. Peace love and light always.

Shanelle

LET GO.

5.0 rating
January 16, 2020

When I thought about ‘letting go’, I believed it had much to do with people, habits and spaces that are not in alignment with my overall goals. Through my consultation with Alphastute, I discovered that letting go also entailed ridding myself of good things too. These are the space fillers, the things that pull you closer to comfort rather than push you into purpose. I learned that it is fitting always to be mature when it comes to your business priorities and to always act upon that virtue. I learned that I must show up as my highest self always; to be clear in my gifting and talents. Most of all, I know now that good work speaks for itself and must be given the chance to speak in every possible thriving environment. Thank you Shelly-Ann!

Kerri Mc Neil

Living In Purpose

5.0 rating
January 11, 2020

Having had a few interactions with Shelly-Ann over social media could not prepare me for when we would finally meet in person. i went into our meeting a bit nervous about how it would go as the session was set for 90 minutes and it is always weird meeting people you’ve only interacted with on social media (at least for me) but i was met with such warmth it felt as though we’d known each other for years. Within the time period we were able to establish a path in addition to more possibilities for my 2020 and beyond (God’s willing) but this is what happens when you answer you calling, Shelly-Ann is the embodiment of Alphastute, to anyone unsure/doubtful of there dreams/purpose do not hesitate to book in with Shelly-Ann, she is gracious, intuitive, intentional, honest and most importantly purposeful, she has allowed me to see the potential of my talents and is the example for Living in your purpose! Highly recommend!

Nicholas Brathwaite

showing up

5.0 rating
December 29, 2019

I had the pleasure of attending Shelly ann’s event Manifest 2020 let me tell you it was a distinct privilege. I WILL start by stating the obvious it was of the highest standard well organised and well structured. The level of effort put into the delivery was of the highest quality. This could be measured through my enthusiasm towards writing the new page of my life by the implementation of the strategies learnt and those reiterated by Shelly. Upon finishing the event I was eager and ready to expound the knowledge to my friends. This event has opened my eyes to the fact that there are so many possibilities awaiting. Additionally the event has also helped me in respect of self actualization in its truest form and for that I THANK YOU SHELLY. In closing i would like to say Alphastute has impacted my life by fueling my growth and directing my path towards success.

Antoinette Lamont

THE go-to person for anyone too scared to go after their dreams!

5.0 rating
December 29, 2019

Shelly was encouraging and very insightful in our discussion. After our conversation I felt filled with motivation to really push forward with my dreams and goals. Definitely worth the investment!

Ashley (Profession: Physician, Obstetrician-Gynecologist )

You NEED a Shelly in Your Life

5.0 rating
December 26, 2019

In December 2018, I recorded what ended up being a transformational podcast interview with Shelly on “Finding Your Purpose” – https://caribbeanpowerlunch.com/031-2/. Afterward, Shelly and I spoke for an hour or so and within that hour she was able to decipher MY true passion and purpose in life; dreams that lived subconsciously since childhood but compressed by my conscious mind and the voices of other people.
In a subsequent session, she taught me how to effectively lead a team through a brainstorming session – the result of which are 2 exciting and scalable business ideas that my team and I will be launching in 2020.
I will always continue to recommend Shelly and Alphastute to any serious professional seeking clarity and breakthroughs.

Kevin Valley

Professional and personal

5.0 rating
December 22, 2019

In one word, my session with Shelly was life-changing. The session was professional as well as personal to my current life and career path. She took the time to listen and was able to understand my current situation and future goals. She was able to provide relevant actionable steps to achieve success. Throughout the session she provided encouragement and motivation for my goals and dreams. I most appreciated two things from my sessions with Shelly: that she was able to provide insights and positivity to my situation where I was only seeing setbacks and that she pushed and encouraged me to discover and build my own personal brand apart from my company (ie, to not be defined by my job title). I would highly recommend any professional interested in true growth and development to take the opportunity to work with a passionate and professional advisor as Shelly. I have already done 2 different sessions with her and already am making plans for another before the year is out….ps, I implemented one of her strategies and was soo impressed by the results that I not only continued to practice it but also shared it with close colleagues 😊
Ps, since consulting with Shelly I have received a promotion at my job 🥳🥳

Jineele F

RISING IN MY STRENGTHS

5.0 rating
November 16, 2019

Shelly-Ann is the truth! Just had my consultation with her which felt like a very constructive and results driven therapy session. It was personal, honest, direct and most importantly useful! Shelly-Ann in less than hour was able to figure out exactly where I’m at not just in my career but mentally and emotionally, where I want to get to and what’s getting in the way of getting me there. She provided me with her expertise knowledge and tangible tools to help me master my mind to focus on nurturing and rising in my strengths, to own my space and service for the people. She did so with such eloquence, warmth, grace, compassion and passion. I left the conversation feeling full of food for thought, inspired and motivated to move forward with the next stages of my business. So much gratitude and love for this woman and her services. Invest in yourself and book her! ❤️

Christina May

Astounding Advice

5.0 rating
November 16, 2019

In just one hour, Shelly-Ann was able to pinpoint the main obstacles I had to overcome for my personal and professional development and potential strategies for overcoming them. She dropped so many gems of advice in terms of optimizing professional pursuits, striking a balance between work and self-care, making the time for that which waters your soul, and setting healthy boundaries in order to accomplish your goals. I ended the conversation feeling empowered and with sufficient clarity to take my next steps.

Charlene

Expert Advice!

5.0 rating
October 9, 2019

I couldn’t be more happy with my recent consultation with Shelly-Ann. I own a bakery in the Bahamas and the recent hurricane has forced us to restrategise! Shelly-Ann’s advice was sound, innovative and achievable. She really made us think outside of the box as a small business and really understood how to capitalise on social media and our clientele. So much so that we have hired her to coach our company through this transition! Definitely book your consultation with this powerhouse!

Vivian

You won't regret it!

5.0 rating
October 8, 2019

My interview via call with Shelly-ann, was extremely a business boost, she was very in-depth about business details, what to do or what not to, she explained everything in detail. She motivated me with her professionalism & positive energy, her spirit is captivating and she made you feel like you will conquer and that success is a must. She just has that motivating drive, her positive attitude gives that extremely great feeling that you will accomplish your goals. Shelly-ann is an expert in her field and it’s a call you will not regret.

Nichole

A Gift

5.0 rating
September 28, 2019

My meeting with Shelly was insightful and eye-opening to say the least. With Shelly’s help, I was able to identify what has been hindering me from progressing in life, we discovered the “why” behind quite a bit in my professional and personal life, and she was able to help me create a plan to move my life in the direction of self love and prosperity. Shelly is truly a God send! Her transparency and honestly creates a safe space that allows you to freely be you. Shelly’s calm demeanor allowed me to feel confident and secure enough to explore every aspect of my life and what I desire for my future. There are not enough words to accurately describe the gift that Shelly has been blessed with. I am forever grateful that she and I crossed paths!

Lisa

Deep-Rooted

5.0 rating
August 2, 2019

Shelly-Ann was very professional and relatable, and her passion for what she does really shonethrough during our session. I found the session very empowering and eye-opening, and although I was unable to move on to the next steps right away, her encouragement and the sense of purpose I was left with, has been deeply ingrained in my mind, reminding to continue pursuing the next steps in my professional career. I will definitely seek her guidance / mentorship going forward.

Erin Carter

Definitely Worth the Investment

5.0 rating
July 27, 2019

Shelly really took her time to understand my situation and provided much clarity and suggested defined steps to attain maximum results. Definitely worth the investment!

Brittany G.

Gifted

5.0 rating
May 26, 2019

Shelly is a truly gifted individual. She is both professional and uses her people skills to her advantage. Her session was an eye opener and had a profound effect on me. She is truly humble and kind which is a rare combination. Keep up the great work and keep inspiring others.

BriannaB

Check Check!!!

5.0 rating
May 25, 2019

My interactive session with Shelly-Ann was nothing short of a confirming revelation to self. It was very professional and engaging. I liked that she was able to identify with my personality and career challenges which in turn led to her identifying the most relevant service offering that suited me best. The coaching conversation was real, honest, liberating and confirmed a message I was avoiding having to tell myself. I think she has what it takes to be an excellent coach and mentor and I will definitely utilise and recommend her service offerings in the future. Cheers and continued success Shelly-Ann!!!!

M. Tannis

SUBMIT A REVIEW