CASE STUDIES & REVIEWS

Good work speaks but great work keeps coming back. Below you will find reviews and testimonials from some of our clients. You will notice that we help our clients in a variety of ways and no dream is too big for us to tackle.  If you've worked with us, feel free to express how Alphastute has helped you with a review of your own.

Jane Wight, Trinidad and Tobago

CEO, BUSINESS SUPPLY GROUP
Career Portfolio: Magnate

I can safely say that my jounery with Alphastute has been fundamental to my growth as a CEO. Alphastute was crital in my time of transition to CEO of The Business Supply Group which consists of two divisions: BOSS which is one of the leading distributors of Stationery, Office Furniture and Thermal Rolls and SCRIP-J which is focused on Printing & Packaging both are located in Trinidad, with distribution channels across the Caribbean. 

My Business Coach Shelly took the time to truly understand me and my goals as a professional and as an individual. Her energy, her probing questions and her direct approach was just want I needed to harness my true potential. 

Shelly allowed me a safe space to ask for what I wanted, to say it out loud to another human being that was attentively listening. Her feedback was always spot on. I always felt like I was talking to a more refined, eloquent version of myself. She understood my thoughts and helped me craft a vision for myself that was authentic and beautiful. 

I am so grateful that I chose to invest in myself. What I got back was way more than I could have imagined. 

I remember thinking after the very first session. "Yes Jane,  you've made the right decision!" 

I felt truly support by an educated, experienced professional. Shelly, put so many things into perspective and helped me cement my leadership style.

I don't fit the usual formative descriptions of a conservative leader. 

Knowing that I wanted to do something creative with my leadership style and finding someone that was able to empower me made all the difference. She helped me get very clear on what my leadership could look like and how it could be as impactful and as persuasive as I knew it could be. 

Alphastute and their methods helped me find that sweet spot where my leadership style was still authentic but has an impact to the organization using the same type of metrics used to determine success. 

If you're looking to take your life to the next level, I recommend Alphastute.

Ms Desire Artist, United Kingdom

International Singer & Serial Entrepreneur

I was contemplating coaching for a  whole year before I decided to embark on my journey - I was scared and didn’t know what to expect but from my first session it was clear that Shelly was more than a coach, she was someone who was truly invested in my goals and dreams. Each session, Shelly lovingly pushed me in the right direction. Instead of talking at me, she spoke to me, explaining things, breaking things down, making sure I understood and ensured each new method taught could be applied to my life in the right way. I’m so glad I made the leap and truly committed to the six month process. The transformation in my life and most importantly my mindset has been incredible and I honestly couldn’t of made these crucial life changes without Shelly! I feel brand new, I feel unstoppable and I feel like I can bravely do anything I set my mind to! Anyone who is thinking about embarking on this journey, do it! You will not be disappointed. Warning - Your potential WILL be unlocked!!

Leah Marville, Barbados | LA
Model and Host
Career Portfolio: Trailblazer Coaching

Alphastute has been such a blessing to the development of my brand @lifeandlemonadetv. After a decade of pursuing varying careers as a Model, Miss Barbados, Attorney-at-Law, Entrepreneur, Tourism Ambassador, I came to the biggest pivot of my personal and career life. I had finally arrived at the juncture where it was no longer about how many businesses I could run or how much money I could make but rather making the determination about my life’s calling and how meaningful my service to the world would be. I knew I needed a coach and one that was sharp, professional and who understood me as a Caribbean woman and a multi-faceted force. It was also important that the coach was someone who themselves had gone through the type of transformation that would be the bedrock of The Life and Lemonade TV platform. With Alphastute, I found what I was looking for but more importantly, I found what I didn’t know I needed. Shelly had the perfect balance of stretching me, keeping me accountable but with the intuition to read into my heart and to give space when that was needed. Her service is her divine gift and one that I’m honoured to have experienced. Life and Lemonade TV has grown from strength-to-strength being one of the few of its kind from the Caribbean to operate in the niche of Personal Development. I’m pleased to have worked with Alphastute and will continue to sing their praises. (I recommend them to everyone I know 🙂!) Thank you Shelly. Thank you Alphastute and I look forward to the prosperous future we’ve seeded. We Go Bravely!

Dr. Rashida Daisley MBBS, MPH (Merit), Barbados
Director of Clinical Services, Barbados Family Planning Association
Career Portfolio: Rising Star 🠚 Magnate

Dr. Rashida Daisey is the Director of Clinical Services Barbados Family Planning Association and has been one of our longstanding clients of Alphastute Limited.

In 2017, Rashida came to us as a shy international postgraduate student in the United Kingdom seeking CV revision and ways to improve her LinkedIn profile. She worked closely with our Chief Advisor during a 1-1 consultation to enhance her professional profile and raise her self-esteem. Rashida’s determination to professionally develop herself and her tenacity for the clinical field was evident. Upon returning to Barbados she resumed a clinical role but continued to prepare and align herself for a role that allowed her to utilize her public health skills under Alphastute’s guidance.

Her high level of expertise in her field secured her a second interview for her current role which Alphastute
carefully coached her through and resulted in her successfully capturing the Directorate post. From a shy postgraduate student to now Director of Clinical Services of an NGO, Rashida is responsible for the medical supervision of the organization and works with the executive management team to develop and implement strategies that enhance patient care.

Additionally Rashida is the Vice President of the Barbados Association and Endometriosis and PCOS, a charity aimed at raising awareness of these condition, conducting related research and advocacy. In her leisure time, she has co-founded “Between A Book And A Bottle”, a unique blend book club and personal development events.

In her own words, “My swift career progression is evidence of the degree of investment that Alphastute’s Chief Advisor, Shelly-Ann, puts into her clients. Alphastute has undoubtedly been crucial to my current success and I am excited to continue my professional evolution with the company.”

rsz_photo-2021-02-09-20-33-51

Jane Wight, Trinidad and Tobago

CEO, BUSINESS SUPPLY GROUP
Career Portfolio: Magnate

I can safely say that my jounery with Alphastute has been fundamental to my growth as a CEO. Alphastute was crital in my time of transition to CEO of The Business Supply Group which consists of two divisions: BOSS which is one of the leading distributors of Stationery, Office Furniture and Thermal Rolls and SCRIP-J which is focused on Printing & Packaging both are located in Trinidad, with distribution channels across the Caribbean. 

My Business Coach Shelly took the time to truly understand me and my goals as a professional and as an individual. Her energy, her probing questions and her direct approach was just want I needed to harness my true potential. 

Shelly allowed me a safe space to ask for what I wanted, to say it out loud to another human being that was attentively listening. Her feedback was always spot on. I always felt like I was talking to a more refined, eloquent version of myself. She understood my thoughts and helped me craft a vision for myself that was authentic and beautiful. 

I am so grateful that I chose to invest in myself. What I got back was way more than I could have imagined. 

I remember thinking after the very first session. "Yes Jane,  you've made the right decision!" 

I felt truly support by an educated, experienced professional. Shelly, put so many things into perspective and helped me cement my leadership style.

I don't fit the usual formative descriptions of a conservative leader. 

Knowing that I wanted to do something creative with my leadership style and finding someone that was able to empower me made all the difference. She helped me get very clear on what my leadership could look like and how it could be as impactful and as persuasive as I knew it could be. 

Alphastute and their methods helped me find that sweet spot where my leadership style was still authentic but has an impact to the organization using the same type of metrics used to determine success. 

If you're looking to take your life to the next level, I recommend Alphastute.

Screenshot 2021-08-12 at 20.49.26

Ms Desire Artist, United Kingdom

International Singer & Serial Entrepreneur

I was contemplating coaching for a  whole year before I decided to embark on my journey - I was scared and didn’t know what to expect but from my first session it was clear that Shelly was more than a coach, she was someone who was truly invested in my goals and dreams. Each session, Shelly lovingly pushed me in the right direction. Instead of talking at me, she spoke to me, explaining things, breaking things down, making sure I understood and ensured each new method taught could be applied to my life in the right way. I’m so glad I made the leap and truly committed to the six month process. The transformation in my life and most importantly my mindset has been incredible and I honestly couldn’t of made these crucial life changes without Shelly! I feel brand new, I feel unstoppable and I feel like I can bravely do anything I set my mind to! Anyone who is thinking about embarking on this journey, do it! You will not be disappointed. Warning - Your potential WILL be unlocked!!

Leah Marville

Leah Marville, Barbados
Model and Host
Career Portfolio: Trailblazer Coaching

Alphastute has been such a blessing to the development of my brand @lifeandlemonadetv. After a decade of pursuing varying careers as a Model, Miss Barbados, Attorney-at-Law, Entrepreneur, Tourism Ambassador, I came to the biggest pivot of my personal and career life. I had finally arrived at the juncture where it was no longer about how many businesses I could run or how much money I could make but rather making the determination about my life’s calling and how meaningful my service to the world would be. I knew I needed a coach and one that was sharp, professional and who understood me as a Caribbean woman and a multi-faceted force. It was also important that the coach was someone who themselves had gone through the type of transformation that would be the bedrock of The Life and Lemonade TV platform. With Alphastute, I found what I was looking for but more importantly, I found what I didn’t know I needed. Shelly had the perfect balance of stretching me, keeping me accountable but with the intuition to read into my heart and to give space when that was needed. Her service is her divine gift and one that I’m honoured to have experienced. Life and Lemonade TV has grown from strength-to-strength being one of the few of its kind from the Caribbean to operate in the niche of Personal Development. I’m pleased to have worked with Alphastute and will continue to sing their praises. (I recommend them to everyone I know 🙂!) Thank you Shelly. Thank you Alphastute and I look forward to the prosperous future we’ve seeded. We Go Bravely!

IMG-1676

Dr. Rashida Daisley MBBS, MPH (Merit), Barbados
Director of Clinical Services, Barbados Family Planning Association
Career Portfolio: Rising Star >>> Magnate

Dr. Rashida Daisey is the Director of Clinical Services Barbados Family Planning Association and has been one of our longstanding clients of Alphastute Limited.

In 2017, Rashida came to us as a shy international postgraduate student in the United Kingdom seeking CV revision and ways to improve her LinkedIn profile. She worked closely with our Chief Advisor during a 1-1 consultation to enhance her professional profile and raise her self-esteem. Rashida’s determination to professionally develop herself and her tenacity for the clinical field was evident. Upon returning to Barbados she resumed a clinical role but continued to prepare and align herself for a role that allowed her to utilize her public health skills under Alphastute’s guidance.

Her high level of expertise in her field secured her a second interview for her current role which Alphastute
carefully coached her through and resulted in her successfully capturing the Directorate post. From a shy postgraduate student to now Director of Clinical Services of an NGO, Rashida is responsible for the medical supervision of the organization and works with the executive management team to develop and implement strategies that enhance patient care.

Additionally Rashida is the Vice President of the Barbados Association and Endometriosis and PCOS, a charity aimed at raising awareness of these condition, conducting related research and advocacy. In her leisure time, she has co-founded “Between A Book And A Bottle”, a unique blend book club and personal development events.

In her own words, “My swift career progression is evidence of the degree of investment that Alphastute’s Chief Advisor, Shelly-Ann, puts into her clients. Alphastute has undoubtedly been crucial to my current success and I am excited to continue my professional evolution with the company.”

Most transformative experience of my life!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 6, 2021

I was contemplating coaching for a year before I decided to embark on this journey – I was scared and didn’t know what to expect. I was scared of being judged but more so scared of my own potential, but from the first session it was clear that Shelly was more than a coach, she was someone who was truly invested in my goals and dreams. Each session, Shelly lovingly pushed me in the right direction. Instead of talking at me, she spoke to me, explaining things, breaking things down, making sure I understood and ensured each new method taught could be applied to my life in the right way. I’m so glad I made the leap and truly committed to the process. The transformation in my life and most importantly my mindset has been incredible and I honestly couldn’t of done it without Shelly! I feel brand new, I feel unstoppable and I feel like I can bravely do anything I set my mind to! Anyone who is thinking about embarking on this journey, do it! You will not be disappointed. Warning – Your potential WILL be unlocked!!

Louise Sterling-Jackman

Expertise & Empathy

Rated 5 out of 5
August 6, 2021

Shelly balances her expertise with such grace and empathy. This service is ideal for anyone hoping to take a closer look at the anatomy of their strengths, weaknesses and to chart a way forward for success. I look forward to working with her and recommend her highly.

Titian-Rose

I should’ve done it sooner

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2021

A friend recommended Alphastute to me and I regret not having a consultation sooner. Dr Shelly-Ann’s expertise is unmatched and she was able to efficaciously coach me through what I needed to help my business grow. She understood that passion, empathy, integrity and ethics were important factors woven into the fabric of my services and was able to give me the advice I was seeking. I will definitely be having more consultations with Alphastute in the future and I have no hesitation in recommending their services.

Jacky van Driel

Provides Clarity and Direction! (Infinitely grateful for this service)

Rated 5 out of 5
July 3, 2021

I came to Alphastute having reached a crossroad as I found myself struggling to determine my next step; choosing between career and entrepreneurship as well as finding the and strength to step into my what I view as a major part of my purpose while building a business. The advice received was golden, thought provoking, raw and real. Dr. Gajadhar had provided for me clarity as to the point I have reached and helped me understand the natural direction that I needed to pursue. I left with with a clear view of what I want and thoughts, commitment to planning and commitment to charting out my path. I will definitely be returning for coaching once I have finished my personalized map.
I have infinite gratitude for this service that allows women to become better versions of themselves!

Abi Marie

Coaching with Alphastute!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2021

I came to Alphastute twice. Initially, I had a consultation but 1 year later I returned to enter into a coaching package. I was attracted to the energy of Dr Gajadhar from the social media pages and online testimonials.
I worked with Alphastute under 2 coaching packages over the course of 2020 until mid 2021. I received indispensable guidance and coaching and I thank Alphastute for my transformation not only as a professional but as a leader.
The highlight for me has not only been my transformation but the dedicated support offered to me throughout my time. I felt supported at all times to express my concerns, to hear honest feedback and to grow. I leave confident and I confidently recommend to friends, family and anyone reading this testimonial!

Beautiful Shelly-Ann 🌸

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2021

Thank you very much, words cannot explain how grateful I feel for our precious time. You made me feel welcome and safe. I’m very thankful to you and I am looking forward to more teachings and guidance from you 🌸

Karolina

Power Hour!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2021

What a powerful experience! My Alphastute consultation with Dr. Shelly-Ann was such a powerful one. As an individual who is juggling numerous roles and has big ambitious dreams my time with Dr. Shelly-Ann really helped me set a foundation for what was next. She did not give me any fluffy advice that I could have googled myself she made the conversation tailored to me. During this session I felt seen, heard, safe and supported. I left the session with some powerful tools to help me. I would definitely recommend Alphastute to anyone who is looking to get some clarity on what hurdles could be holding them back and what they need to do to move forward. You are one of a kind!

Sade

A Deep Clarity Session

Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2021

I am an avid follower of Alphastute and Shelly’s social media platforms. I was fortunate to have won the opportunity to have a session with Dr. ShellyAnn and can I say my braids, my baby hair – my ENTIRE being was snatched! The reality is that I have been in need of clarity as to where I am at in this moment and what is required to achieve my goals & dreams. The WORK I have been trying to avoid. Shelly was able to set me straight and slayed my CV and my mindset in 45minutes flat. We need people in our life to provide that deeper insight that redirects our trajectory and I feel like my journey has been forever altered because of this session. So I intend to engage her services moving forward after I digest the gems she has given to me as well as complete the WORK she so firmly but sincerely advised me to engage in. Thanks Dr. ShellyAnn – you are a gift to women leaning into the best versions of themselves,

Nikesha D. Matadeen

The Best Money I’ve Spent!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2021

In just a short hour I felt like I was given so much information, tips and strategies that I could implement immediately. Shelly was definitely able to correctly assess things about me personally as well as professionally. Things got REAL! A lot of what was said definitely hit home. I’m looking forward to not just implementing the suggestions given but also working with her in the near future in a Coaching capacity. This has been the best money I have spent on myself in a long time! I highly recommend!

Ciara J.

Clarity

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2021

Thank you Shelly-Ann for being very attentive, caring and straightforward while providing a really helpful clarification in my dark ! I recommend her 100%

Princesse

Perspective Expert !

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2021

I booked with the intention of obtaining some direction and did I! Shelly-Ann provided such a safe space that allowed me to share my authentic self and dreams. I was able to get a clearer sense of where I’m headed and why. I absolutely love that, I received practical advice to help me on that journey. Her questions were so intuitive and thought provoking! She immediately uncovered my doubts and spoke abundance into me and my dreams! I have been given lots to reflect on and build, this experience was divinely timed and divinely sanctioned. I am so grateful. Please invest in yourself! Please live your best life! Please seek the Perspective Expert! She will literally change your life!

D. Fraser

Not Just Glamorous Talk, Practical, Useful and Applicable Tips.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2021

I had two consultations with Shelly. Before the first one I was feeling overwhelmed with the number of things on my plate (all things I love by the way), and how to manage it all. Shelly sat with me, went through my week and helped me schedule things so that I still have room to breathe but I’m still efficient in all my tasks. She listened, analyzed my situation and worked with me to find a SOLUTION. It wasn’t just inspirational talk (although there was some of that in there). It was practical. One month later and these tips are helping me to keep a balanced life.
The second consultation was to explore a job opportunity that came my way. I was in the position to negotiate my terms and conditions for the job and Shelly guided me in developing a plan that worked for me and my current life, as well as to curate the lifestyle I want. Oh my terms and conditions were agreed to!
I left both sessions feeling sure about what we discussed and the plan moving forward.
Can’t wait for our coaching sessions to apply the wisdom I know she would impart on me!

Anelia Daniel

Safe space for growth

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2021

My expectation for my consultation was mainly for it to be a discovery call to see if a coaching relationship would be feasible. In addition to that, I was welcomed into a safe space where we discussed my business and immediate action items that I should be focusing on. I left with ideas, questions to reflect on and action items to execute as I continue to grow my business. Shelly is very honest, strategic and thorough while providing a safe space where you feel heard and seen. We covered a lot in the hour and I look forward to working with her again in the future.

Joycelyn

Amazing, truly amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2021

I took use of the end of year deal and booked my consultation. Best decision ever. Shelly-Ann is truly gifted at what she does. I booked my consultation feeling lost, scared and unclear of many things in regards to my business. I left the call, confident, wise and felt like I could take on the world. She asked the right questions and made me realize so many things! I thank you Shelly-Ann, I greatly appreciate everything and all the advice you have bestowed upon me. So much knowledge and so much class! Wow. Definitely worth the investment I made in myself.

Tameika

Absolutely worth it!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2021

I really enjoyed my session with Shelly. She was extremely helpful, made me think about things from a different perspective and really tap into some of the things I have to offer, that I had been taking from granted. She reminded me of myself. I was able to reach a lot of clarity and was provided with tools that I will be applying moving forward. This session was absolutely worth it.

Fatima Balde

Flame Reignited

Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2021

I needed someone who would reignite the flame that was once lit on the inside of me. In this moment of my life and at this juncture…Shelly and Alphastute is exactly what I needed. I do not regret for a second scheduling this meeting which has 100% assisted me on charting my personal and professional course.
Shelly provided profound and thought-provoking advice that has reaffirmed the direction I need to take on my life’s journey. The session gave me so much more clarity on how I should approach my life goals and the steps I need to take to show up as my highest self. Her openness and real life examples, made things much more relatable. and understandable.
I am grateful to Shelly for pouring into me and reminding me that I have so much more to offer the world.
Thank you Shelly and Alphastute for reigniting my flame!

Danelle. K. De Coteau

Getting to the Root of the Issue

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2021

In just the FIRST session, never having met me before, Shelly-Ann was able to get to the root of my problem, pull it out, and get me to confront it. Her insights brought so much clarity to me and motivated me to figure out my purpose and 5 year plan on my own terms. So grateful! For anyone doubting whether a professional or career coach is for you, just book an appointment and see for yourself. I don’t think you’ll be disappointed!

Roshney K

The Checkpoint

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

The consultation was quite grounding. It helped me to clarify the cohesiveness of my plans…Got a great balance of both reality checks and guided encouragement to create my own reality.
It was especially helpful as we shared similar cultural backgrounds and also aspirations. There was a clear resonance with Shelly-Ann of where I was coming from and what I was getting at .
This made me feel a lot more confident and secure to open up in the coaching space. Could definitely see myself utilising this continually at various checkpoints. My only grievance is with myself, for not pulling the trigger and booking a call earlier!

Xavier Graham

That girl Shelly Ann is a 10/10!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2021

A beautiful consultation it was indeed. Thank you!
Shelly-Ann did not hold back on dropping gems. Gave me food for thought and left me with great insight that I didn’t even think about with regards to building my business.
Shelly-Ann’s confidence, knowledge and interaction gave me an instant decision to start 1:1 coaching with her. I am so sure that it will benefit me.
I prayed for a business coach and Shelly-Ann was recommended within the same week. That is what I call divine timing!
Shelly-Ann I AM ready!!!

Simone Powell

On top of her game!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2021

I have always been hesitant about reaching out for help and advice when it comes to my academic career but I decided it was worth to give it a try when I came across Shelly’s reflections on social media. Besides being very qualified for the services she offers, Shelly walked me graciously through my doubts and uncertainties on our 50 minutes session. She not only offered her professional opinion on the matters I presented to her but also spoke from her experience in the area, showing me options and possibilities that I could choose from according to my intentions and life purpose. So, if you have any doubts or if you are unsure about your next professional step, do not hesitate to book an appointment with Shelly, it will certainly be more than you have expected!

Fernanda Sousa-Duarte

Finally, a Practical, Inspiring Consultation!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2021

From the tine one of my followers recommended Shelly-Ann to me, I knew I wanted to work with her. Her IG was always real, to the point and captivating. At the time, however, I was unable to afford her services. However, this year I took up one of her offers that I saw on her IG page for a discount on a consultation with her. I must say, it was one of the best decisions I ever made. I was feeling quite overwhelmed with the number of things I had on my plate and wanted to find a way to juggle all my roles and tasks effectively. The consultation was just what I needed; raw and practical. She gave me tips on how to manage my tasks and even sat with me and planned out my week and which days to do which tasks. Thus far, I’m applying the tips she gave me and even though it hasn’t been too long since, I see great improvement in how I manage tasks , how my days flow and decreased anxiety as I tackle my days. So happy I made the decision and can’t wait to learn more from her!

Anelia Daniel

Perfect!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2021

Shelly really spoke to my issues with time management and running my business. She gave me detailed tips on how I can go about improving myself and as a result improve my business as well. I am forever grateful for her advice.

Sherlai

Listen to your inner voice

Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2021

Blessings all. My consultation with Shelly-Ann was a confirmation of what my true desires are. I loved that Shelly asked me questions and in my response I found my answer and route that I have to take. It didn’t take her long to help me melt my pressure points, because I am constantly putting pressure on myself instead of listening to what my soul really wants. Thank you Shelly for helping me unblock and to leave the ego and live by my true purpose.

Gwendoline Gomes

A MUST!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2021

As the saying goes, nothing happens before it’s time. Well today was the right time!!!
My hour long consultation with Shelly was so insightful which gave me that much needed clarity. I found myself being indecisive, not knowing what path to choose, whether it’s option A or B regarding the next steps of my career.
Throughout the entire conversation I felt safe in expressing what I want, and she also asked questions which allowed me to expand my career scope/ goal even further.
After my session, I felt focused! I understood what I needed to do, and in what way I should do it. Although it was only an hour long session, our conversation stayed focused on my ideas and each question she asked required me to dig deeper.
I am looking forward to booking more session in 2021 and beyond! Your best asset is YOU! Why not invest!!

Kershell Huggins

Invest in yourself

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2021

My consultation with Shelly-Ann was utterly enriching.
I came to the session unclear on what exactly I wanted to do and how I wanted to fulfil my life’s purpose. In our one hour session, I gained complete clarity. Something I’ve felt lost about for a long time. Not only this, but we uncovered a few surprises too!
Shelly is amazing at creating a beautifully safe space that’s also driven, encouraging and motivating. She really knows exactly what questions to ask and how to inspire others. In addition, she offered useful, practical advice and support which I could utilise in furthering my pursuits.
I came away from our conversation feeling completely refreshed and ignited to pursue my purpose.
If you feel called to further your path, I urge you to invest in yourself and book in with Shelly.
In my experience, you will not regret it.

Lauren Cresswell

Shelly is amazing….Best Investment I Made

Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2021

Shelly is awesome. At 42 I was feeling discouraged and was lacking motivation and confidence. She really opened my eyes and helped me dig deeper on my strengths and goals. I left the session feeling clearer on the tools I needed to rebrand myself. Shelley gave me the push I needed and confidence I needed in order to be happy and successful in life professional and personally. I would highly recommend Shelly and Alphastute.

Stacy Bailey

Go ahead, book a consultation. You've pondered enough. Invest in yourself.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2021

My consultation with Shelly-Ann was like a breath of fresh air. I left that meeting feeling energised and ready to take action.
Shelly-Ann listened attentively and then offered great insight and sound advice.
Go ahead, book a consultation. You’ve pondered enough. Invest in yourself.

R.Griffith

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
December 22, 2020

The consultation I had with Shelly was eye-opening. Before my consultation, I spent around 2 years feeling heavy anxiety and a heavy pull in a direction other than my 9-5. After meeting with her I felt an instant relief like a weight was lifted off my shoulders. I no longer felt like I was running out of time. She gave me great insight on the steps to take to get to where I wanted to go and helped me outline what I really wanted to do and what I was settling for. It was such a genuine space and she made me feel safe to express how I really felt. I would highly recommend Shelly any day!

Kiara

Acknowledge where you want to be...

Rated 5 out of 5
December 11, 2020

Shelly-Ann is truly a gem. My 1 on 1 consultation was insightful and enriching. She creates a safe space built upon professionalism and compassion where you can speak freely about anything. After the consultation, I felt a renewed sense of confidence to listen to my heart’s desire and to explore this chapter of my life. I am extremely grateful for this experience and will definitely book more sessions in 2021.

Jamila

Clarity and Insight

Rated 5 out of 5
November 28, 2020

Shelly-Ann thoroughly listened to my concerns and statements. She was able to help me sort through the various ideas in my head and create next-steps for each idea. She was very intuitive and strategic with how our conversation flowed and which issues to tackle first. After the session, I felt more confident in my abilities to do what is best for me and make decisions that help me grow spiritually, emotionally and mentally. I especially recommend her services for those who are on a journey to find what makes their soul happy and what helps them to live a fulfilled life and lifestyle.

Courtni D

Insightful and Shape shifting

Rated 5 out of 5
November 28, 2020

In one conversation with Shelly-Ann, I was able to find the main root causes to most of my challenges and quickly realise what my real ambition is. I never thought someone who has never met me can help to untangle my thoughts and feelings so quickly and lead me to the starting point of my purpose. I was ready to receive and I am more than ready to achieve. Looking forward to engaging more with her through my professional and personal evolution .

Ari

A True Blessing

Rated 5 out of 5
November 5, 2020

Shelly-Ann is truly a blessing. I navigated towards her because of how similar my path was to hers and wow…she literally gave me so much clarity. She is very wise and informed. She was able to pinpoint exactly where I was lacking and provide me with direction and encouragement. I left the session feeling high vibrational and motivated. I appreciate her so much and I will definitely be returning! If you are looking for a sign to book her, this is it. Your future is worth the investment.

Joy Joelene

In a word - Gifted

Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2020

My consultation with Shelly met and surpassed my expectations. She is a keen listener who allowed me to drill down to exactly what the blocks were which held me back, and gave clear direction on how I could get out of my own way.
I started the call excited to have the chance to “pick her brain” and ended the call extremely satisfied with the wisdom and insight she delivered. This is certainly a calling for her and I am happy to endorse the services of Alphastute for anyone needing some clear and unbiased insight with their career plans. I will definitely book another follow-up with her in a few months.

Toya

Got right into assessing my core needs

Rated 5 out of 5
October 5, 2020

My first session with Shelly was very enlightening. Many points that I have not even considered were raised, this really helped to fine tune my direction. Even though it was just the first session, I can already see my goals in closer range due to the strategies discussed! If you have been planning short/ long term goals and need extra vision and action strategy, book now!

- Marie

Amazing & Insightful

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2020

Shelly is amazing at what she does, and provided me with all the tools necessary to create an incredible application! She pointed me in the direction of scholarship funds available and step-by-step discussed all the crucial points to enrich my application and make it stand out! I would highly recommend her services.

Anita

MBA offer and scholarship awarded

Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2020

Shelly’s guidance and feedback have been a beacon of light and honest support, she connects with her clients, and with her ‘no nonsense’ work ethic pushes you to be better. Alphastute reinforces the belief that the greatest investment is truly yourself and her services augmented by her passion… DELIVER RESULTS ! I reached out for support with further education goals and I worked with Shelly over the course of 3 months, through her objective coaching and critique; not only was I accepted into 3 top universities but was also awarded a scholarship from my top choice. Shelly creates an engaging, open and non judgemental environment, coupled with her wealth of experience and knowledge in academia…Alphastute provides the ideal setting for honest introspection and the fuel to ignite the excellence that lies within you.
Go Bravely and book with ALPHASTUTE today, your future self will thank you for it.

H.Benjamin

Honest and Insightful

Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2020

In my meetings with Shelly, she was able to give honest and insightful feedback in a way that was firm and unapologetic, without being harsh. This to me was extremely important and useful as it allowed me to receive the feedback without getting defensive. She spoke from a place of experience and asked questions that facilitated you digging just a little bit deeper. Even where your purpose is already made clear and is known to you, Shelly definitely helps with polishing and making sure you’re the best version of yourself to pursue your goals and dreams.

Danielle

Shelly-Ann was more than I hoped for!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2020

In the last year, I have taken many steps to build a more confident me. I lost 30lbs, overcome my fear of water and went back to school at age 51. But somehow my confidence was still lacking. I booked an appointment with Shelly-Ann, and wow! She was able to gently pull things from me with such ease, that I had buried deep down. With gentle coaxing but with a firm hand, I left my consultation feeling empowered with her advice and guidance. I look forward to continuing my journey with her at my side. Thank you Shelly-Ann. You are truly gifted. 💕🙏🏽

Rachael Ramnarine

Life changing experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2020

You can either spend years trying to figure it out or book a session with Shelly. I have observed her spiritual growth and ascension on her platform over time and thats what l connect with because l am also on a spiritual journey. I was so confused about which path l should take and within 5 mins of our session Shelly read me like a book. This woman truly has a gift from god the way she used her intuition is what makes Alphastute different. Shelly heard what l wasn’t saying its like she read my mind. Everything we discussed l implemented l am now honoring my gifts and live in my life’s purpose daily. I highly recommend Shelly everyone needs a session with her its like she sprinkles fairy dust on me l leave each session feeling motivated and inspired. I see life with a new eyes. Whatever has you confused or stagnant Shelly will identify and your ascension will be accelerated thats her true power taking you to different levels in your life. Everything happens in divine timing! If you’re at a place of transformation like l was and you feel a little lost connect with Shelly!

Chanin

Nothing short of amazing!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2020

My one hour student consultation with Shelly-Ann will definitely be one of my highlights of 2020. During this session, she was able to bring so much clarity and focus to the period of transition that I’m currently experiencing. She is very warm and welcoming, making it easy for one to receive the advice. Her advice meets you where you are in life while ensuring you that what you want to achieve isn’t too far from your reach. I have a renewed sense of purpose and a better attitude to the changes and challenges that I will experience. I look forward to continuing my journey with Alphastute.

K. Pierre

SUBMIT A REVIEW